Canon Hill Park

Finding greenery in winter in Birmingham is almost like finding food in the north pole it’s just so scarce. So as soon as i found this perfectly green bush i jumped to the opportunity, unfortunately I didn’t have my macro lens with me and only the standard 24-105mm which is still a brilliant lens, and a brilliant walk around lens.

It’s a shame I wont be able to fit people in there for my next shoot, unless your one of the Borrowers that is.

 

Heres what I walked away with.

Leave a Reply

