Haunted Halloween

HALLOween 😉 ok sorry I did promise I’d stop.

So today is the spookyist day of the year well its supposed to be. But today truly was spooky for me.

My daily stroll consists of me walking through a huge park which is ram packed with kids playing football and mothers having push chair races on a normal day. But today things were slightly different, after getting half way down the field I realised there wasnt a sound except for the odd sparrow squawking away in the distance.

It seems pretty spooky to me, here’s what I got.

Leave a Reply

