Street Stalking

So i picked up two new lenses yesterday. but because of the rain I couldn’t really test them out properly so far. So of I was in the car just snapping away at random street lights through a smudged window in a moving car.

The lenses I got were a canon f1.8 85mm which I didn’t really need until I started shooting video. I also got my hands on a canon 70-200mm f2.8 which is an excellent lens in every way.

The shots were all taken with a 5D mark 2 and the ISO was 6200 or higher for all the photographs as I needed to get a higher shutter speed to compensate for the moving car.

Heres the snap shots I took, most or all are blurry but I liked the reflections the wet roads produced.

 

Leave a Reply

